Translate

Drake Will Be Making Emergency Announcements

 Is this it? Let's hope...

I would add to that title, “Whatever that means.” Since I have no idea what that means. I have not been able to find this anywhere on any of Drake’s or Drake-associated sites.
As always, use discernment here. This does NOT necessarily mean that “it’s” all going down right now, although with all these energies and Light incoming, “it” could very well be going down (and remember, Emergency = Emerge + Ency, so this could be our “Emerging” day, out of the old into the new, out of the dark, into the Light).
I pass this along, PRIMARILY, so we may hold this in the Higher Light. So, let’s all just hold it in the Higher Light.
Of course, I will be putting up my version of the mp3s shortly after the show ends.
Read the email below. That’s all it said.
—————————————————————————
DRAKE WILL BE MAKING EMERGENCY ANNOUNCEMENTS
Sunday, June 17, 2012
TIMES: 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm Ct, 1pm ET
Show Length: 3 hours
How To Participate
Radio station: www.spreaker.com/user/4664624
Chat room: chat.globalvoiceradio.net
Dial in: 805-399-1200, Participant Code 153938#

 http://kauilapele.wordpress.com/2012/06/16/email-from-drakes-people-on-6-17-12-drake-will-be-making-emergency-announcements/